About us

"Being the best is the only market that is not crowded"
Montazze
JSC “AR10“ started operating in 2003 as a transport company but today it is a well-known construction company also dealing in earthwork, road construction machinery, dumper rentals and inert material (sand, gravel, soil, rock…) trading.Years of experience, high qualification and flexible management methods guarantee the highest quality service for our customers and an increasing number of friends and partners for our company.

Major customers

  • "Ilgametis bendradarbiavimas su UAB “AR10” parodė jų komandos patikimumą. Profesionalus vairuotojų kolektyvas ir susikalbėjimas su vadovaujančiais asmenimis leidžia pasiekti užsibrėžtus tikslus. Džiaugiuosi, kad turiu partnerį kuris niekada nepaves."
    Mindaugas Pileckas - AB “Dolomitas” komercijos vadybininkas
  • "Darbo kokybės užtikrinimas bei profesionalumas, tai savybės padėjusios pasiekti bendrai užsibrėžtų tikslų dirbant drauge. Džiaugiames galėdami rekomenduoti patikimą partnerį - UAB AR10"
    Valdas Velička – UAB “Primekss grindys” projektų vadovas
  • "Tai patikima, kokybiškai ir laiku darbus atliekanti kompanija, siūlanti patrauklias kainas. Patyrę specialistai, malonus bendravimas, lankstumas ir greitas problemų sprendimas."
    Egidijus Vasiliauskas – UAB “Elitus” direktorius

CONSTRUCTION

"Quality means doing it right when no one is looking"
Henry Ford
Company‘s construction activity is focused on large-scale earthworks, road and railway constructon, industrial paving and landscaping. An extensive tipper, construction machinery park and a skilled team ensures a quick response and on time service no matter what. High quality standards and competetive pricing creates long term partnership with major shopping center, industrial building contractors, infrastructure developers and other big players.

Trade

"A satisfied customer is the best business strategy of all"
Michael LeBoeuf
JSC “AR10″ is the largest inert material trading company in Siauliai region. Operating its own sand and gravel quarries as well as closely working with other suppliers, the company offers best conditions to acquire soil, sand, gravel, dolomite rubble… Modern GPS logistics and CRM solutions allow to plan, track and monitor on time execution of the received orders.

Rental

"You’re only as good as the people you hire"
Raymond Albert Kroc
Company machinery fleet consists of three and four-axle tippers, semitrailers, earthwork and road construction equipment. Efficient machinery and experienced people make a perfect combination to achieve a maximum result with a minimum time and money input. This is how the value for our customers is created…

Contacts

"Coming together is a beginning, keeping together is a progress, working together is success"
Henry Ford
Mantas Ziska
0037061570528 mantas@ar10.lt
Rimvidas Daunys
0037068685100 rimvidas@ar10.lt
Karolis Daunys
0037061419999 karolis@ar10.lt
Justinas Kerezius
0037067102767 justinas@ar10.lt
Ramunas Petkus
0037061419994 ramunas@ar10.lt
Eimantas Jakimavicius
0037061419993 eimantas@ar10.lt
Audrius Laurinavicius
0037061694158 audrius@ar10.lt
Andrius Savickas
0037069906441 andrius@ar10.lt
Jolanta Azukaite
0037061800771 jolanta@ar10.lt
Grazina Dancenkiene
0037061606001 grazina@ar10.lt

IMPLEMENTED OBJECTS

JSC “AR10″
Company code: 145904587 VAT code: LT459045811
Metalistų g, 10, LT-78151, Šiauliai
Bank account: LT 37 7300 0100 7992 3801 AB Swedbank
Tel: 00370 41 500300

IMPLEMENTED OBJECTS

photopopup